(802) 763-7733 info@whiteriverpartnership.org 4266 VT Rte. 14, South Royalton, VT 05068

WRP Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall policy and direction of the WRP. The following WRP members are serving currently:

  • Susan Shea, W. Brookfield – President
  • Tom Warhol, Bethel-Gilead – Vice President
  • Dave Phillips, Sharon – Treasurer
  • Joan Allen, S. Randolph – Secretary
  • Abby Armstrong, Sharon
  • Monica Collins, Hancock
  • Walter Hastings, S. Royalton
  • Tom “Geo” Honigford, S. Royalton
  • Ron Rhodes, S. Pomfret

Everyone is welcome to attend Board meetings, which are held the first Wednesday of each month at 7pm at the WRP office.